The Forest and Saami Museum staff

Eva Lundström
CEO

eva.lundstrom@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 50
Mobile: +46 73 – 988 41 59

Magnus Andersson
Curator

magnus.andersson@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 48

Agneta From Karlsson
Administrator

agneta.from.karlsson@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 40

Mikael Jakobsson
Antiquarian of Saami Cultural Heritage

mikael.jakobsson@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 43

Li Nolin
Museum assistant

li.bjursell.nolin@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 379 45

Joachim Sandberg
Collections and IT

joakim.sandberg@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 46

Patrik Backlund
Technician / Janitor

patrik.backlund@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 45

Jan Hermansson
Janitor

jan.hermansson@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 41

Madelene Larsson
Museum assistant

madelene.larsson@lycksele.se

Lena Almroth
Museum host / Cleaner

lena.almroth@lycksele.se

Anna Hansson
Project Lead

anna.hansson@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 950 – 177 42

Eva Holmgren
Gardener, Kulturbotan

eva.holmgren@lycksele.se
Tel: +46 72 – 721 77 61

Ruselegården staff

Elenor Thrombeck
Homemaker

elenor.thrombeck@lycksele.se
Mobil: +46 73 – 021 49 86

Magdalena Thurén
Café assistant

magdalena.thuren@lycksele.se

Kontakta oss! (Contact us!)

  • YYYY dash MM dash DD

Contact